Tales from The Loop Core Rule Book Online now

$29.97

SKU: US-7089549410385 Categories: ,
Description

Description

Tales from The Loop Core Rule Book
Step into the alternate ’80s universe created by scifi artist Simon Stålenhag in this retro RPG, in the vein of ET and Stranger Things. In 1954, the Swedish government ordered the construction of the world’s largest particle accelerator. The facility was complete in 1969, located deep below the pastoral countryside of Mälaröarna. The local population called this marvel of technology The Loop. Acclaimed scifi artist Simon Stålenhag’s paintings of Swedish 1980s suburbia, populated by fantastic machines and strange beasts, have spread like wildfire on the Internet. Stålenhag’s portrayal of a childhood against a backdrop of old Volvo cars and coveralls, combined with strange and mystical machines, creates a unique atmosphere that is both instantly recognizable and utterly alien.

Shipping & Delivery

We accept returns on non-sale items that are in original packaging, unused, and unwashed within 30 days of receipt. Please follow our returns/exchanges process below. If items do not meet our requirements for return, they will be shipped back to you in lieu of a refund. Shipping and handling charges are non-refundable (exceptions may apply).

Returns & Exchanges Process: If item(s) fit within our returns guidelines found in the Returns. Please allow 7-10 business days for the credit to appear on your account after your return is processed.